Members.

Don Chandler

Jeremy Heward – President
Hospitality
Fairfield Inn & Suits
(208) 734-8444 [Office] jeremy.heward@mariott.com
Website | LinkedIn

Joe Nielsen

Joe Nielsen – Vice President
Publisher
Canyon Community Connector
(208) 731-1886 [Cell] jnielsen@bestversionmedia.com
LinkedIn | Facebook

Greg Edgar

Greg Edgar – Treasurer
Accountant
Van Englen CPA
(208) 734-3441 [Office] greg@myidahocpa.com
Website | LinkedIn

Saniesa Bortlome

Saniesa Bartlome
Waste Services
Western Waste Services
(208) 312-0508 [Cell] Saniesa@gowesternwaste.com
Website | LinkedIn

Zach Rinard

Zach Rinard
Digital Marketing
Rinard Media
(208) 316-8337 [Cell] zach@rinardmedia.com
Website | LinkedIn

Kris Gutknecht

Kris Gutknecht
Marketing Consultant
Oasis Stop N Go
(208) 733-8002 [Office] kristigaygutknecht@gmail.com
Website

Greg Edgar

Elicia Garza
Auto Sales
Rob Green Auto Group
(208) 733-1825 [Office] elicia@greenautogroup.net
Website

Jennifer Doty

Jennifer Doty
Radio Advertising
Iliad Media Group
(208) 316-2260 [Cell] jendoty.lorsales@gmail.com
Website | Facebook

Brian Scott

Brian Scott
Financial Advisor
Waddell & Reed
(208) 251-3512 [Cell] bscott01@wradvisors.com
Website | LinkedIn

Corey Robinson

Corey Robinson
Realtor
Berkshire Hathaway
(208) 201-6320 [Cell] corey@bhhsidahohomes.com
Website | LinkedIn

Debra Rydalch

Debra Rydalch
The Plantlady
Moss Greenhouses
(208) 731-0727 [Cell] plantlady@mossgreenhouses.com
Website | LinkedIn

Jennifer Cook

Jennifer Cook
Insurance Agent
Farm Bureau Insurance
(208) 308-6256 [Cell] jcook@idfbins.com
Website | LinkedIn

Laird Stone

Laird Stone
Attorney
Stephan Kvanvig Stone Trainor
(208) 733-2721 [Cell] sks&t@idaho-law.com
Website | LinkedIn

Steven Cook

Steven Cook
Commercial Banking
Region IV Development
(208) 732-5727 [Office] SJCook@csi.edu
Website | Facebook

Kim Martin-Rice

Kim Martin Rice
Insurance
Martin-Rice Family Insurance
(208) 539-1322 [Cell] bestinsurance4u@hotmail.com
Website

Jaren Johnson

Jared Johnson
Event & Entertainment Center
Ovation Performing Arts
(208) 595-2600 [Office] baritonejared@gmail.com
Website | Facebook

Senate Eskridge
Information Technology
SimplicIT
(208) 308-6482 [Cell] Website

Doug Elam

Linda Fleming
Habitat For Humanity
(208) 735-1233 [Office] Website

Cady Coates
Pristine Remodeling & Repair
(208) 324-1258
cady@pristine208.com
Website

Becky Kuykendall
Fitness
Core Cycle
208-969-0707
Corecycletwinfalls@gmail.com
Website

Ruth Conway
Dining and Events
Canyon Crest Dining and Event Center
(208) 733-9392 [Office] Website

Eric Call
Child Learning
Brain Works Idaho
(208) 366-4833
eric@brainworksidaho.com
Website

Sarah Thompson, MBA
Business Financing
Zions Bank
Cell-208.863.8469
Sarah.thompson@zionsbank.com
LinkedIn
Website

Susan Wilkins
Retail Banking
Washington Federal Bank
(208) 734-8200
Website

Jeremy Barber
Project Manager
HC Company, INC.
(208) 321-4990
jbarber@hcco-inc.com
Website
LinkedIn

Wendy Hill
Commercial Photography
Wendy Hill Photography
(208) 539-0361
Website

Appliances
Pro Tech
(208) 733-9278
Website

Dr. Chase Funk
Dentist
Mint Dental
(208) 944-4095
Website

Nicole
Copy and Print
SOS Copy and Print
(208) 733-2577 [Office] print@printsos.com
Website | LinkedIn

Krissy Goff
Electrician
Magic Valley Electric
(208) 944-2107
krissy@electricteam.com
Website

Clint Carter
Internet Service Provider
PMT
(208) 933-7123
ccarter@pmt.coop
Website

Denise Johnson
Bed & Breakfast
The Fillmore Inn
(208) 329-8997
thefillmoreinn@gmail.com
Website