Members.

Senate Eskridge – President
Information Technology
SimplicIT
(208) 308-6482 [Cell] Website

Dr. Tyrel Ward – Vice President
Chiropractor
Canyon Springs Chiropractic
(208) 737-1430
Website

Liz Hall – Membership
Restoration
CTR Cleanup and Total Restoration

(208) 734-2969
Website

Greg Edgar

Greg Edgar – Treasurer
Accountant
Van Englen CPA
(208) 734-3441 [Office] greg@myidahocpa.com
Website | LinkedIn

Zach Rinard

Zach Rinard
Digital Marketing
Rinard Media
(208) 316-8337 [Cell] zach@rinardmedia.com
Website | LinkedIn

Joe Nielsen

Joe Nielsen
Publisher
Canyon Community Connector
(208) 731-1886 [Cell] jnielsen@bestversionmedia.com
LinkedIn | Facebook

Don Chandler

Jeremy Heward
Hospitality
Fairfield Inn & Suits
(208) 734-8444 [Office] jeremy.heward@mariott.com
Website | LinkedIn

Jennifer Doty

Jennifer Doty
Radio Advertising
Iliad Media Group
(208) 316-2260 [Cell] jendoty.lorsales@gmail.com
Website | Facebook

Saniesa Bortlome

Saniesa Bartlome
Waste Services
Western Waste Services
(208) 312-0508 [Cell] Saniesa@gowesternwaste.com
Website | LinkedIn

Kris Gutknecht

Kris Gutknecht
Marketing Consultant
Oasis Stop N Go
(208) 733-8002 [Office] kristigaygutknecht@gmail.com
Website

Debra Rydalch

Debra Rydalch
The Plantlady
Moss Greenhouses
(208) 731-0727 [Cell] plantlady@mossgreenhouses.com
Website | LinkedIn

Jennifer Cook

Jennifer Cook
Insurance Agent
Farm Bureau Insurance
(208) 308-6256 [Cell] jcook@idfbins.com
Website | LinkedIn

Laird Stone

Laird Stone
Attorney
Stephan Kvanvig Stone Trainor
(208) 733-2721 [Cell] sks&t@idaho-law.com
Website | LinkedIn

Corey Robinson

Corey Robinson
Realtor
Berkshire Hathaway
(208) 201-6320 [Cell] corey@bhhsidahohomes.com
Website | LinkedIn

Kim Martin-Rice

Kim Martin Rice
Insurance
Martin-Rice Family Insurance
(208) 539-1322 [Cell] bestinsurance4u@hotmail.com
Website

Jaren Johnson

Jared Johnson
Event & Entertainment Center
Ovation Performing Arts
(208) 595-2600 [Office] baritonejared@gmail.com
Website | Facebook

Eric Call
Child Learning
Brain Works Idaho
(208) 366-4833
eric@brainworksidaho.com
Website

Doug Elam

Linda Fleming
Habitat For Humanity
(208) 735-1233 [Office] Website

Sarah Thompson, MBA
Business Financing
Zions Bank
208.863.8469
Sarah.thompson@zionsbank.com
LinkedIn | Website

Becky Kuykendall
Fitness
Core Cycle
208-969-0707
Corecycletwinfalls@gmail.com
Website

Dr. Chase Funk
Dentist
Mint Dental
(208) 944-4095
Website

Steven Cook

Steven Cook
Commercial Banking
Region IV Development
(208) 732-5727 [Office] SJCook@csi.edu
Website | Facebook

Jeremy Barber
Project Manager
HC Company, INC.
(208) 321-4990
jbarber@hcco-inc.com
Website
LinkedIn

Clint Carter
Internet Service Provider
PMT
(208) 933-7123
ccarter@pmt.coop
Website

Denise Johnson
Bed & Breakfast
The Fillmore Inn
(208) 329-8997
thefillmoreinn@gmail.com
Website

Cari Eskridge
Event Planner
I Do Idaho Weddings and Events
(208) 308-5403
cari@idoidahoevents.com
Website

Griselda Coronado
Residential Cleaning
GL Cleaning Services
208-613-4095

Cheri Smith
Commercial Cleaning
Keeping Clean
(208) 329-0552
cheri@keepingclean81.com
Website

Janard Jones
Electrical Contractor
JLJ Company
(208) 280-0794
janard@jljcoelectric.com
Website

VaLene Holman
Home Staging
Set 2 Sell Home Staging

Veronica Xander
Property Manager

Malan Erke
Restaurant and Catering
Milner’s Gate
208-293-8250
Website